Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katint

39 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 200 miles of Norfolk, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The adventure is life. The fun is how you handle it.

In her own words

People might assume that at 39, I must be the pickest person out there! I've heard it all. I tend to be a more reserved, quieter person, so meeting people isn't necessarily a strength of mine, but has become a necessity. I am pretty transparent and really appreciate that from people I spend time with, especially romantically. I am more drawn to people that treat me as an individual instead of grouping into "girl" categories of what they think I might or should be like. I have been known to break the social molds, so I respect and appreciate someone that can hang with a non stereotype. :) I'm a pretty simple girl, affectionate, and love to spend time with my significant other, but all that comes in time...not necessarily on the 1st...or 2nd date. Ha! I have professional and personal goals and will continue to work toward both but understand life can redirect things at time and am perfectly fine with that. I've become quite good at accepting the road I'm traveling and maneuvering through the curves, but still like to focus ahead. It is a strength I have recently developed and have employed often. :) I would really like to meet someone that isn't afraid to say what he means, and mean what he says, someone that respects me for me and not who they assume I am like. My faith is important to me but I understand that it is an individual journey for everyone. As long as you can appreciate that about me, I can appreciate that you may be a little differently minded. I should also add....I don't get on here daily so responses may be slow. And although it seems like I may be on at 2am, I think the light stays on as that says I'm online. Generally, I'm sleeping. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Luke is a golden ret/lab mix and Lucy is his roomie, and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Business Analyst/Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference