Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Hmm..About myself.., Well I am from Romania living in Florida for the past 13 years and loving it, I mean how can you not love the weather especially in winter! I am recently divorced and I have a two year old son who of course lives with me. I am physically fit and slender ,love to work out every chance I get, I am pretty tall, and I guess over all not bad to look at :) I am very honest (some people can't handle that), funny, great sense of humor, optimistic, ambitious, and I am currently going to nursing school. I think having a career in the medical field is fascinating and also a great way to secure your future, and I believe that is never too late to start anything you put your mind too. The things I enjoy, ohh boy we'll be here all day!! :)) I'm just messing around, I will try to be brief; I love spending time with my family and friends,enjoy to go out and eating great food and have a blast, which I manage to do that every time :)) I am easy going, I love adventure in any form at any time and discovering new things! However, I also like staying at home with some wine and a good book or watch a good movie,now of course thats even better when you have somebody next to you enjoying that with you. What I'm looking for in a man is somebody who I can share my adventurous life with, who's tall, honest, very smart, considerate, great sense of humor, very confident and passionate, not afraid to express himself in any shape or form, and career-oriented. So if you relate to any of the above, and if you share a few qualities with me, please contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat he is an orange tabby but i like all kinds of animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Australia, Alaska, Italy, Colorado, Starbucks, Mansion, Nobu, Capital Grill, Setai.....


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Walking, Running,Dancing....

For fun

Go to the movies, wine tasting, dancing, travelling,shopping sometimes just relax and watch a movie or walk on the beach

Last read

Of course "50 Shades of Grey" :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently going to nursing school
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have values and morales and I believe in a higher force and I also respect people's view in religion but I do not like it when somebody's trying to enforce their beliefs in others.
Languages: English, Italian English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished college in Romania