Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is change, and it's a lot more fun if you move with it.

In her own words

I am a very active person and I love being around people. I love being outdoors, anything from hiking and camping to snowboarding during the winter and white water rafting in the summer. You could definitely call me a thrill seeker. I also love dancing, Kansas did teach me a bit about two step and swing dance and I miss it. I see honesty, respect, and friendship as major parts of a relationship. I'm always up for something and tend towards being spontaneous. I can get very sarcastic and tend to be a natural flirt. My family and friends are my life and I don't think I would be happy if they weren't near by. I recently moved back to Colorado Springs from college. I love it here and don't ever want to move away again, but I do love to travel and visit other places. It is difficult to choose what to put up here, especially as not all people want to know the same things. So I guess if you want to know more you'll just have to ask me. I am an open honest person. :) As to what I'm looking for... I'm not really sure right now outside of I want someone who can stand on their own two feet that is with me because he wants to be, not because he needs to be. I see a relationship as being two people who are independent and who want to live their lives together. I also think that it is best to start out as friends to see how well we get along before moving onto something more. To me the best relationship would be having a guy who was my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Right now I mostly play with the family pets and dog sit when my dad is out of town, but I'm planning on getting my own dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cheyenne Canyon for hiking and I tend to snowboard at Monarch a lot. Otherwise I'm usually at work, home or spending time with my family and friends

Favorite things

I like music and will listen to pretty much anything. I love animals and books and people, especially kids.

For fun

Hiking, snowboarding, whitewater rafting, rock climbing... well... pretty much anything out doors. I am a bit of a thrill seeker, but I also like to curl up with a good book when I have time. I love to dance, but I hate going alone.

Last read

My last read was called The Novel of Tiger and Del by Jennifer Roberson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power at this point and I really really really dislike religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Psychology.