Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
whenever someone yells STOP i never know if it's in the name of love, if it's Hammertime, or if I should collaborate & listen...

In her own words

I love being busy and play soccer twice a week, hang out with friends all the time (they're the main reason I moved back to Denver from San Francisco), and generally have fun as much as possible. I work hard, but I work smart. I love efficiency. I took a year off from teaching elementary school this year to have a better work-life balance and it's awesome (but I do miss having my own class of kids for sure). I'm currently working at a turn-around high school in Denver and am learning a lot. I grew up in Seattle and have a wonderful family there and am so thankful for that. I think my friends in Denver are just about the best people ever, so it's really easy to just hang out with them all the time and not branch out, which is why I'm trying Match. I hope to meet a kind, fun, active guy who likes to be happy. Pretty simple.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Technically my roommate has a dog, but we all love Ducky the Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle and Lake Chelan, Washington (great childhood memories and family there) San Francisco (4 awesome years all my students) London (studied abroad) I'll pretty much travel anywhere - never say no to fun experiences


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

-macklemore, damian marley, kinetix (denver), james taylor, muse, pretty much anything -new girl, modern family (if it's funny, i probably like it) -plain and simple food (if kids like it, i like it. who doesn't like pb&j?!)

For fun

Anything outside is generally a great idea. Playing soccer is one of my favorite things to do, along with urban scavenger hunts (especially if costumes are involved). Since I haven't lived here since college, I'm re-exploring Denver. Loving it!

Last read

The Anatomy of Peace (had to for work) The Tipping Point God Grew Tired of Us (about the Lost Boys of Sudan) I live with 3 other girls, so let's be real, lots of magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Used to teach elementary school in San Francisco, now work at a turn-around high school in Denver managing a team of people who support freshman. I will definitely go back to teaching someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised presbyterian but pretty open to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to DU for undergrad in Marketing, stayed another year to get my MBA. Super fun way to get to do college for an extra year.