Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweep me away :)

In her own words

I'm a single mom with a daughter- that I have 24/7/365. The idea of having another baby is fun, but the reality is that it's difficult for me. So, ideally, my daughter would be enough and if it happened, that would be great too. I am looking for someone to go out and get to know, with the ultimate goal of finding my "one". I want the butterflies and late night getting to know you chats, and wake up to a sweet text. But not going to sacrifice what I want, just to have a relationship. I want the real thing. I don't have the time, or the desire, to play games- and I expect the same respect in return. I am Italian and Irish- and very into my Italian heritage. I do have a couple of tattoos- small and tasteful. I love to cook for people... I've been told that I'm too nice. And I REALLY want to believe in romance that you see in movies and hear in country songs- but haven't yet seen. I'm looking for a guy to complete my life... Someone smart, serious (when needed), educated, very outgoing- I expect you to hold your own with me,my friends and let me go at my own pace- I rely a lot on my gut feeling and go with the flow, sometimes that's good or bad. I need someone who is done with the "6th street every weekend" phase of their life. I don't like hunting, cowboys, or the gothic look- I'm a city girly girl at heart (or an "urban cowgirl" as I've been called lol). On guys-I love tattoos, khaki and a button down or jeans and a tee... Gotta like watching sports- more specifically, hockey! Big Wings fan! I am pretty new to this concept of dating, but It DOES bother me when people have a whole line of "No Preference" for what they're looking for. The reality is, you DO have a preference in at least some of it. And that's ok :) Be honest- works much better for everyone. Oh! Do not ask me for sex- or if your profile says you want to get laid, I won't respond to you. I'm a girl- we can get it whenever they want. Appreciate the honesty, but not why I'm on here ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

We hope to be adopting a Shepherd in Dec- I like big dogs :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Itallian food, and Mexican food. I love traveling- Mexico, cruises and am dying to go to Europe, someday


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things... Color= pink Books=psychology and true crime Music=salsa, hip hop, country,pop/rock

For fun

For fun... Well, depends on the mood I'm in. I love bumming it in sweats, watching CSI or Law and Order. I love to cook. Love to travel. LOVE spending time with my daughter. Love to go out and dance. We really enjoy sporting events!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Graduate in Dec- will be looking for a position in Probation
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Itallian and 1/2 Irish My family is very important to me, and they are a big part in my dating life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas State- Criminal Justice Major, Forensic Psych Minor