Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Iselin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Atticus Finch, where are you?

In her own words

It's hard to describe yourself on things like this. I have a wide variety of interests. I like many types of music and movies. I love to read. I prefer having a couple of extremely close friends to a large group of casual acquaintances. For fun, the beach, the city, a Rangers game, or a quiet night at home with a good movie or a board game. I spent 10 years in Houston, Tx and consider myself a Texan at heart. I'm tall for a woman at 5'10". I love animals and would have dozens if I had the room for them. I also like to travel. There are dozens of places that I would still like to go. I also love to cook but I do enjoy a good dinner out. If this sounds good to you or you would like to know more, drop me a line.My ideal match, well... I guess I'm looking for someone who is fun but knows when to be serious. Someone who equally enjoys quiet evenings at home to going out on the town. A man who likes to read is a plus and likes hockey is a big plus. Especially the Rangers. I also want a guy who can have a good time hanging out with my friends every once in a while. Honesty, trust, tenderness, integrity. Someone who can laugh at himself is great. Mature and responsible when it's appropriate, fun and carefree the rest of the time. Someone who knows what romance is and what friendship means.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rangers games, the beach, NYC. Also traveling to any place with a beach where I can lay in the sun with a drink that has an umbrella in it.

Favorite things

I love Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, John Grisham and true crime books. On TV, Lost, House, CSI (original only), Ranger games. The color blue, the beach and the state of Texas, where I was raised.

For fun

I enjoy reading, the beach, travel, watching movies, hanging with friends, all arty things and country music. I like all music but country is my fave. I also love going back home to TX to see my best friend and her family.

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird. It's my favorite book and my favorite movie. I've loved it since I was 7 years old. I fell in love with Atticus Finch. He stands for so many things that I believe in: honesty, truth and compassion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, Italian, Irish, English, German and Scotch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral