Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Date me already so I can cancel this membership. PLEASEANDTHANKYOU :)

In her own words

Over the years, I have learned that straying from my needs and over-compromising to make things work really doesn't work at all for me. I am looking for someone similar to myself in most aspects: Asian (Filipino is a ), university/college-educated, Catholic, very family-oriented, confident, career-minded, self-motivated/driven, and passionate about life. Definitely looking for my best friend and partner in crime. I need a chill dude that likes to go adventuring in the city and loves checking out new and different restaurants and bakeries. Maybe someone that doesn't drink much or often either because I rarely drink. I'm opinionated-very open, honest, and blunt. I love learning about the world around me and I am always reading about current events in finance, business, economics, medicine, and technology. I love baby animals, shopping, going to different shows/concerts, and great food. No paraphilias, sexual deviants, or STI's. I took a human sexuality class and an abnormal psych class in the same semester in college and I'm scarred for life. Maybe I'm boring but that's okay with me. Clean record if a background check was needed. No legal issues like DUI's, DV, possession, no-contact orders, etc. I've had a stalker in the past and I don't want to deal with that experience ever again. Bankruptcy is also unacceptable. Please do not have garnishments of any kind. I work in Payroll so I process this stuff and I laugh at the guys that have 5 child support orders in 5 different counties on top of a tax lien. Just please have your life together. I shouldn't have to pay your bills and be your sugar mama. Excellent hygiene is a must so no WOW/ LARPers/ anime/ cosplay fanatics. Looking for someone with a CAREER not just a JOB-there is a huge difference between the two. Also, need someone with reliable transportation. I don't want to be obligated to pick you up if I want to see you/date you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Asian food, niche bakeries, chill music, comedies

For fun

Sleep, shop, reading about current events and the world around me, going to shows/concerts, museums, art galleries, vineyards, mobile food rodeos, fine dining, mindlessly surfing the internets, watching reality TV for train wrecks, people-watching.

Last read

Current events-WSJ, NY Times, The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently in Payroll. Background in Accounting-AP, AR, staff/general accounting, taxation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral