Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Do it afraid." "Fall down seven times, get up eight.

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as generous, patient and loving. I have a pretty wicked sense of humor, albeit dry and sometimes dark. I appreciate intelligence and would like to meet someone who can carry on an adult conversation but with a humorous edge. I have an easy-going personality, and tend to take a very optimistic view of life. I am very much a fan of public displays of affection and I am a romantic at heart. I am proud of the academic and personal accomplishments I have made, as they have helped shape me into who I am today. I have a deep love for animals and enjoy being out in the great outdoors. I recently took a trip to Scotland, and would love to return and explore more of the UK, especially Ireland. I have been divorced for six years, and I guess I'm just looking for someone who I can talk to, feel comfortable around, and most importantly, have fun with. I'm not necessarily looking for a man who will buy me expensive gifts when we're out window shopping, but more so one who will hold my hand while we're browsing. I think being able to make each other laugh is one of the best qualities a relationship can have. I also think that everything happens for a reason; that there are no coincidences, and that when the time is right, the right person will find me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am really a 'dog person' at heart, and I owned Dobermans up until about 2 years ago. I now have three cats that I adore, but would like to have a big dog(s) again some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've just discovered the fun of Nulu for great restaurants here in Louisville; Tokyo and Asahi are my favorite sushi restaurants. I went to Scotland this summer and fell in love with the UK and traveling abroad.


Spalding University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I really love music, mainly alternative rock, with my favorites being Linkin Park, U2, The Replacements, and Foo Fighters. Favorite TV shows are Criminal Minds, L&O SVU, The Office and The Big Bang Theory. Also a big fan of Downton Abbey.

For fun

I love going to movies and out to eat. I enjoy going to art museums, flea markets and antique shows. I don't typically go to sporting events, although I am a devoted North Carolina Tarheels men's basketball fan.

Last read

"Fortytude," by Sarah Brokaw. And yes, I read 50 Shades of Grey this past summer. Along with every other female on the planet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Occupational Therapist working in several short-term physical rehab facilities in and around Louisville. My work involves helping people get stronger and more independent in activities of daily living so they can return home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was actually adopted when I was just a few days old, so I am unsure of my cultural heritage, but I can't help but feel there is some trace of Irish blood running through my veins as i have always had a love and interest in all things Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
This was a toss-up because although i do believe in God and occasionally attend church, I subscrbe to a more spiritual outlook on life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree