Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Could that be you???

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing person, Sincere, Honest, Loyal, Passionate, Positive, Organized, Family oriented, with strong Morals and values... I also like to cook ... and many others can be used to describe me !!!!! :-) Looking for something serious, I don't have time to play, looking for that person who will care about me, respect me and value me as a woman,somebody I can spent the rest of my life with, somebody HONEST, loyal, hard working person, with a little sense of humor, someone who has goals in life and knows what he wants, someone that makes me laugh, and a very important thing "Responsible"... I don't like Irresponsible people, liars; No no no; I was raised with strong values and Morals ... so this is very important to me, I can be old fashioned sometimes too.... I like to give the best of me, so I will like the same for me... So, let's see, Could that be you?? :-) :-) :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

They're your best friend.... They make you laugh.... :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like various... tell you later...!!!!

Favorite things

CSI, DWTS, Amercian Idol, Modern Family, Discovery channel, Animal Planet, Enjoy every kind of Music, some favorites are Madonna, Duran Duran, Expose,Bon Jovi, Oldies English & Spanish, Pop music, Latin music, Romantic, R&B ...

For fun

Like the beach, like outdoors, dining out, bike rides, shopping :-) or just stay home watching a movies and having a glass of wine ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Warehouse Equipment Distributor...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I love hispanic culture, I love the food... Family is very Important to me ... as I was raised in a Latin oriented culture with values and Morals... But I also like to know about other cultures too, :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Faith moves Mountains....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Studied Business Administration at University of SPS (Honduras) ...