Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A genuine guy with natural appeal and humor.

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth guy who cherishes family and friends. I lead a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying active. I love to laugh and she should too. I appreciate my family roots and I try to get back to my native Wisconsin at least once a year. I prefer meeting up with a group of loyal friends as opposed to huge party scenes. I believe I can adapt rather well and I'm loaded with both common sense and street smarts. I am a definite people person, however, and I enjoy meeting new people. I can be reserved at times but I'm an extrovert in the grand scheme of things. I would love to meet a woman who is at ease with herself. She may prefer certain social situations, but is still comfortable in whatever presents itself. Its all about the personality! Well, physical looks are important too. There's got to be that spark.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Black Labs so I have a definite soft spot for the breed. I like Huskies & Boxers too. I have no intention to get a K-9 in the near future, however. Much responsibility comes with PROPERLY caring for a large pooch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure if I have Hot Spots per se. Is Staples Center a Hot spot? I occasionally go to Kings & Lakers games ...when I'm lucky enough to snare tix. The tuna sandwich at Sweet Lady Jane is damn tasty.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I like to think of myself as fairly athletic :-) I enjoy tennis and golf. I usually go to several golf events per year. I'm a sucker for good food. I really like Santa Monica Seafood on Wilshire. I love watching Aaron Rodgers & The Packers.

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh! I'm a movie buff but it seems the older I get the less I like. I prefer the films released from Oct thru Dec. I often like my films to be gritty and genuine. I love an honest comedy, however. I love the beach& more

Last read

I like non-fiction. INTO THIN AIR by Jon Krakauer was totally engrossing. I can't believe what people live through! I'm reading OPEN which chronicles Andre Agassi. I don't read a lot of books. I SHOULD read more but I'm easily derailed I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales & Marketing in conjunction with KFI 640AM Talk Radio
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm predominantly German. Smaller doses of French, Swedish, & English.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised First Congregationalist which is quite similar to Methodist. I attend Church infrequently nowadays. I stopped going when the minister & his family moved to the Seattle-area.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My freshman & sophomore campaigns were spent at Ripon College, a small liberal arts school in southeastern Wisconsin. The warm weather & allure of LA became too enticing. I transferred to Chapman University (OC) & received my BFA in May '95.