Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lets just get down to what seems to matter to...

In his own words

Lets just get down to what seems to matter to people. I am hardly perfect. I've never cheated on a girl. I haven't been on many dates with a bunch of different people. I can be too rational for my own good, which instead of reacting with emotion, I react with logic in situations that really need an emotional reaction. I've taken a picture in a mirror. I am a naturally boring person, I need someone to challenge me to not be that way. I don't drink or do drugs. I spend my time at the gym, hitting golf balls, throwing a disc (golf) around, watching tv or working. I am not equal to people my age in my career. I went to college later in life after doing nothing but fight in wars and training to fight in wars. I do not make a lot of money and in the field of work I do and want to do, which is helping veterans, I do not suspect I will make a ton of money any time soon. I live in a small apartment with pretty much nothing in it. I do not drive a fancy car. I know a little something about everything it seems, which could be annoying to others. I am too loyal. I am so loyal that I think I do not let people in so I don't get burned in the end but when I do I'll be there for what ever and how ever I can. I literally have one person in my life in San diego and a few around the country, other then my family and they are on the east coast. Not one to hit on girls, mainly due to having a type and that type not being into me. I find it funny that every person I find attractive on here are searching for a "caucasian" male, shucks. We all have our type I guess. I do want children but am debating whether marriage is what it used to be back in the day but, I am not against it. I was raised to be a man and a gentleman and I plan on making my parents proud by living up to their guidance and southern upbringing. I guess I am a very complicated simple person. Upside: I know I have faults and know that in order to be healthy with someone and myself, I have to be willing to always be flexible and adapt. Ok if you read this far this is what I do. I have been blessed with actually doing what I want to do, I work with my brother and sister veterans. I have the pleasure to be the Coordinator of the Veterans Mentor Program at the school I graduated from San Diego State. I do not know how many people can say that. Music is my heart, without it I wouldn't be me. I play many different types of instruments but I usually stick with the drums, the guitar or the bass. Not much of a singer but I can hold a tune, much better then hearing nails on a blackboard or a knife on a china plate thats for sure. I like to power lift, why(?), because I used to weigh 135 lbs and I wanted to try to gain weight. Lastly, I like to figure things out and it really doesn't matter what it is. All in all I am just me and thats all I could ever ask for, sometimes more never any less

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love live music that is not the normal play on the radio stuff. Here and there I guess, nothing in particular.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music and sports, people, water, food, playing and writing songs for friends to make them laugh,

For fun

I am a musician, I play drums, guitar and bass, but mostly the drums. I like to hang out with good hearted people. Look for ways to help out my fellow veterans

Last read

The Strategic Student



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Veteran Mentoring Program Coordinator in higher education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mixed with black and german. My mother is german, super tall with blonde hair blue eyes, just picture a european woman thats my mom. Now my dad is black kind of short and beyond smart. Put them together and you get me. Tahdah
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think that something is greater than myself, call that what ever you want.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
You're never to old to cont. learning. Graduated from San Diego State. Heading back for grad school here soon. The plan is to continue to help veterans in an educational environment.