Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 30 miles of Claremont, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello There!! I'm Kyle. I'm a Realtor at...

In his own words

Hello There!! I'm Kyle. I'm a Realtor at Keller Williams. I have been working in the real estate field for the past 4 years and I love every minute of it.I got my Associates Degree from Mt. SAC, and I am graduating with my Bachelors Degree in Finance in Spring 2015. I am really into music, and I appreciate all types. I am not a huge fan of Rap, but I can listen to it. My favorite types are rock/metal. My iPod playlists include music from Boston to Slipknot and everything in between. My favorite tv shows are the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Suits (I absolutely LOVE Suits), Mythbusters, and the list can keep going on and on. I recently got into photography, so I like to take pictures of everything. My friends and I go off-roading at least once a month. I do not have my own Jeep yet, but I am in the process of getting one. I want a genuine woman who doesn't play mind games. I do not like drama and want nothing to do with it. Looks are not as important to me; I care more about a woman's personality than anything. I am pretty sarcastic and want someone who is as well. I am also looking for someone who is fiesty. I want someone who can take a joke, gets along well with my friends, is not super high-maintenance, and will be happy either going out or staying in and watching Netflix. Between work and school I do not have much free time, but I'm looking for someone I can spend my free time with :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Mt. Baldy. I can spend my entire weekend up there and be completely happy.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

For fun

I like to go to movies, go hiking, swim,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Realtor/Transaction Coordinator.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school
I just got my A.A. from Mt. SAC back in 2013 and I'm graduating Spring 2015 with my Bachelors degree in Finance and Real Estate.