Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaska8326

26 year old woman | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
creating a new ending

In her own words

About me: I graduated with a BA in business studies in May of 2010. Currently I work in billing for a physical therapy office. I love my job though there are enough stressful days to count. I like to surround myself with positive people. I try to live life to the fullest; you only live one life and I believe you have to make the best out of it. Fun facts: I love the color blue; I am the youngest out of 4 girls; my natural hair color is a mocha brown, I have two nieces and one nephew that I absolutely adore; I love baseball games and hockey games; and winter is my favorite season. I will also try anything at least once. About him: He has to have a good sense of humor. He can be sarcastic and witty as long as he's able to take it as well as he dishes it out. He should be smart and goal oriented. He has to be someone I can be myself around. A guy who's not afraid of trying something new and who can be a little adventurous. Someone who's up for going out, but doesn't mind staying in. Feel free to wink or shoot me an email. You'll never know unless you try.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live pretty close to downtown Chicago so I def love to go down to the city whenever I get a chance. Some of the places I have visited are Colorado Wisconsin and Poland; places I would love to see Ireland, Italy, Rome, Las Vagas and much much more.

College

Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

love to watch movies with hot chocolate and some popcorn by the fire; skiing and ice skating during the winter; grilling and bonfires during the summer.

For fun

I love to go to baseball and hockey games. I like going to concerts or catching a quick movie. A night out downtown is always fun too.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of reading NYPD Red by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the U.S but I'm also 100% Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree