Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not afraid of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday, and I love today.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and sweet woman who always tries to look on the positive side, and I'd love to find someone who does the same! I'm looking for a man who has self confidence and shows respect towards not only me, but also my friends and family. The ability to make me laugh is one of the biggest attributes I look for in another person! That is such an important characteristic. I'm a total goofball, so finding someone who appreciates my sense of humor is a plus :). Also, showing affection, being romantic, and remaining loyal are other qualities that I look for. Although I'm still fairly young, I'll be finished with my Master's Degree next year. I could not be more thankful for the opportunities I have had in my life, and all the wonderful people I have met along the way. I respect the kind of man who can appreciate an independent, hard-working, and dedicated woman like myself. PS..I REALLY love to go fishing. Take me to do that on a Sunday morning, and we'll probably get along just fine :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Phipps Conservatory, any of the museums in Pittsburgh, The Benedum Center, PNC/Heinz Field, The Southside, Bigham Tavern (the BEST wings ever!), jazz and blues clubs throughout the city. I love so many places in Pittsburgh I couldn't list them all!

Favorite things

*I LOVE movies - comedies, psychological thrillers, action, you name it. *I also love to cook - Mexican and Italian are my favorites, but I'll try anything really.

For fun

I love to explore as much of the area that I am living in as possible. I'm always looking for new music, art, film, sports, etc. that spark my interest. Anything new is interesting to me--if I haven't done it before, I probably want to try it out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapist for substance abusers and individuals with chronic mental illness. I absolutely love my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My dad's family is Italian, and my mom's family is Hungarian. Quite an interesting combination!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be finished with my Masters degree in May :)