Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life too short, to hang on the past. Lets move forward...

In his own words

I'm open minded, i like and enjoy thing that others take advantages of. i came from the bottom and moving up with hard work. Meaning that i have a printing business that i started from scratch and building it up and the only way i could've get it up and running is with hard word and sacrifice so that what i mean by coming from the bottom up. and I want somebody who is willing to jump in the train with me so we can both get to the destination i am trying to reach. i don't ask too much in a woman, Respect me, my family, friends and i will do the same for you and yours. I spend most of my time at the church, my shop and home

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Church, Library, Pool hall, Starbucks, Gymn, hang out with friends

Favorite things

I like to watch comedy movies after a long day of work just to release all the stress from work and relax my mind. just the fact to laugh can change the all mood of what i went through at work. i like to cook (home cooking meal)

For fun

Relax, listen to the music, enjoy company, attends church on sunday and fundraisers

Last read

i read about this girl who was 25 and her dad was about to die of cancer but she wanted him to dance with her on her wedding, so she got married but there was not groom, so she danced with her father and it was video taped and she planned on showing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i run a local printing shop, currently i am the only employee, employer, janitor, salesman, customer service, delivery guys and so on... Lol... until i can afford to employ a full time employee
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Central Africa and moved to the US about 18 and going 19 years ago, i speak 4 different languages (including English)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I dislike Hypocrite, People who think they are more holy than others or who think that this sin is bigger than that sin. people who judge other for their religion belief.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral