Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life really, truly are free...

In her own words

I'm optimistic and hopeful in giving this thing a second chance. I put faith in God's timing. So here goes....I am truly a genuine person. I am one of the most down to earth people you will meet. I hope to meet someone who I can share everyday life with and have fun. In due time, everything comes into our lives for a reason and brings with it something we must learn. I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and making memories from simple everyday experiences. My family is a huge part of my life. For all the ups and downs, trials, and paths that life brings you down... I would have never made it through this crazy thing called life without my family. I have nieces and nephews who I adore and love immensely, and am very active in their lives. They have taught me more about life then I could ever teach them. It's been the pleasure of my life. My sense of humor is a big part of my personality. I always try to find the right words to make someone laugh when they are upset. I can give a joke and be able to take one right back. I am reflective, sensitive, loyal and a honest friend. I'm sensible, have my act together, and have a stable job that allows me to work with some honest and good people. I'm far from perfect and don't expect my partner to be either :) I have insecurities and imperfections just like everyone else I'm sure. So what am I looking for in a match? I need a partner who is not only your best friend, but the one you feel the safest with, the one you confide in, the only one who can make you laugh again, and the one who shares all life's ups and downs, the one who is always by your side through it all. I believe in tradition....there is a reason why things have been tried and true. Men and women balance each other out. In being completely honest here, if you're a man who is just interested in social, casual ,serial dating, I'm probably not the girl for you. Please, my only request is someone who is looking for a serious, faithful relationship who is ready to settle down and start a family. While it's true that every relationship starts out with dating, some men on here are only interested in a casual one time date and not a real, meaningful relationship with integrity, morals and values. It hurts when you invest time and effort getting to know someone. In reality, there's so much more to a person then you get to see on an hour date. Recognize what is real...and what's really important in what you're looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm sure everyone says the same on here, but I really do love weekend trips to the beach/coast in the summer, or mountains in the fall. Or day trips to find new areas. Also love NYC at Christmas time, its pretty magical.

Favorite things

Summer nights, live music on the blanket/grass, pier food & sunsets, rainstorms, changing seasons of fall, firepit nights, holidays, good conversation, laughing at inside jokes, clean soft sheets...The best things in life really, truly are free.

For fun

Relaxing at home watching a movie with the lights out, grabbing a nice dinner out, firepit nights, grilling out with friends and family, movies, bowling or simply grabbing a pizza. Random getaways even if it's just for the day to explore new areas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Operations Admin. Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me so if your agnostic or atheist, and do not believe in God, were probably not compatible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree