Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Still searching for mister right

In her own words

I'm a career-driven, hard-working and fun-loving, honest, loyal, compassionate, family-oriented girl who loves to laugh. I am at a point in my life where I'm looking to meet the right person, have a mature relationship, settle down and start a family. I enjoy my lazy nights in curled up on the couch with a good movie, or an evening out with friends for a nice dinner and a glass of wine. I enjoy working out, but am not a gym nut, and I do my best to get there when I can :) I enjoy going to Sabres games, Bisons games in the summer, and enjoy playing golf (yes golf) and I'm pretty good at it too!! I am very close with my family and they are a huge part of my life. Having a family of my own someday is important to me. To me, the three most important things in a relationship are Honesty, Trust, and Communication. If one is broken, you do not have the others. For some random facts about me... I have a cat who I adore (must not be allergic!) ha :) Family is the most important thing to me. I just purchased my first home this year. I love chocolate. Fall is my favorite season. Christmas, with Thanksgiving as a close second, is my favorite holiday. (My dad makes the best stuffing!) I lived in London for 6 months during college studying abroad. I enjoy breakfast for dinner. I have a sweet tooth. I played Volleyball, Softball & Cheerleading in school. I enjoy traveling and would love to find someone to do more of it together with :) That should be good for a conversation-starter... if you're interested, drop me a line and lets get to know each other a little better :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a black and white tuxedo cat who I adopted as a kitten. She just recently turned six and is very spoiled =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Chicago, South Carolina, Florida


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE the fall and everything about it! I love breakfast for dinner. I love Chocolate. My favorite candy is butterfinger :)

For fun

Go to the movies, hang out with friends, relax at home and pop in a movie with a glass of wine, travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral