Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Conroe, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Embrace the Journey

In her own words

I am a laid back, curious, compassionate woman that loves to be with my family. I would love to share new experiences with my partner and discover the world together. I dream of a future with a partner that loves to travel, experience new cultures, try new foods and live life having fun and sharing unique experiences. I also want a relationship with a partner that appreciates a thoughtful, intelligent, and self providing partner. I enjoy a night out over yummy food and drink but most of all great conversation. Of course, I also love a day at the race track watching Moto GP or going to a football game. I am also a complete soccer nut. I LOVE to play soccer it has been a part of my life since I was 4 years old through college! I am a HUGE Seattle Sounders fan since I recently moved to The Woodlands from Spokane, Washington. Recently I finally have into everyone and tried's safe to say it's my new outlet :) I also enjoy music of all kinds and going to live concerts as well as an intimate bar with live laid back bands. I have seen Dave Matthews Band in concert at the Gorge in Washington and at the Pavillion in The Woodlands. I am always looking for new artists that have not been discovered yet and have unique sound. Ultimately I love life and all it has to offer. I am so excited for my future and what is possible. I'm the type that loves to wear comfy clothes with the hair up, sunglasses, and flip flops. I am not a superficial a lot of make up wearing person, I'd rather dress for the practicality of the day and enjoy the moments of the day. Although, if the night is right I love dressing up and getting ready for the fun night ahead.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I don't have my own dog, but I am hoping to someday have a boxer or doberman. I have a "niece" Maya, that is a boxer who lives with my brother in Idaho. I grew up with dobermen and I miss them both, Nadia and Hera. RIP

Favorite hot spots

Crú wine bar, any local restaurant with a good atmosphere. If the zoo is considered a "hot spot" I would! Haven't explored much of Houston to know anymore than that!


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

I love to watch Scandal! My favorite music to listen to varies. A majority of my iTunes is full of Dave Matthews band, John Mayer, Phillip Phillips, Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, Trey Songz, Macklemore, Band of Horses, MGMT, Passion Pit, Usher, et

For fun

I like to go to the lake in my free time and wakeboard or surf with friends. I also like to go to museums and learn about science and the body. Before I moved here I would always hop on my motorcycle and go for a long ride with my brother.

Last read

I am currently reading Stiff by Mary Roach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Enterprise
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors of science in Anthropology