Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

karuna810

37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who makes me smile.I...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who makes me smile.I try not to stress on the small things and try to see the positive in everything and everyone. I like to spoil the person I am with. Of course i appreciate when they do the same for me.I like to cook,movie nights and also enjoy going to see a concert or take a random trip somewhere off the beaten path. In all I am a really positive person and like to share that. I am a pretty good judge of character so once i believe in someone i will be there for them. I like original thought and creative places and although being more of a scientist I believe i have the heart of an artist and was raised to value creativity. I found a career in a field that fits my personality well and is constantly offering a new challenge but i also live a balanced life, enjoying fun and adventures outside of the office. I feel fortunate to be working in Huntington Beach where I grew up and have many great memories. Surfing , cycling and diving are sports i have enjoyed for years and i have been to many exciting local and distant places enjoying them. I usually get out of the state or country twice a year to travel and go on holiday and weekend get aways about once a month. As for the kind of girl i am looking for i don't have a big list of what i must have but i do appreciate someone with an outgoing personality, with a glass is half full attitude and zest for life. It would be great if we had similar interests and hobbies so we can share them together but we will probable find some new things to do together anyway. I like inquisitive minds and a woman that enjoys learning new things and having new experiences through socializing, reading and traveling around locally and abroad. She should definitely like getting out of the house with me as much as she likes staying in with me and of course have her own personal things she likes to do for and by herself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

Three koi and two water turtles co-habitating in the pond

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

of the distant hot spots i've been to my favs are: Tahiti, costa rica, spain , Italy Cozumel and of course Hawaii Locally I like crescent bay, woods cove, the dirty bird ,

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Getting out and seeing the world (dive trips to Honduras, Mexico) as well as learning about different people ( Mayan ruins in Tulum) . Locally i like to check out live music and restaurants. italian (good italian) is my favorite.

For fun

scuba dive, surfing, go to LA , have parties at my house, the beach, cycle, workout, read and think of things to do

Last read

"hell's angels" by Hunter thomas. "Hot Water Music" by bukowski ,mens health, triathlete magazine , scuba diving magazine," up in smoke " by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference