Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving Florida Mom.

In her own words

Fun loving Florida single Mother, originally from Michigan but have resided in central Fla since 1979. I have two girls that keep me busy and focused, they are my world. I have shared custody of them so I do have time for myself. I work hard and love my career in the Insurance field, yes.. I love my job. I'm most comfortable and relaxed outdoors, beach, diving, boating, fishing, day trips on a motorcycle. Love a simple night in , movie and great take out...or a night out of dancing, few drinks and intellectual conversation. I'm very easy going, up for anything. New experiences and adventure is truly exciting. I'm not looking for someone that is into the teenage games nor drama, I'm not a one night stand, or the ole' booty call...please move on to the next profile if that is what your interest is. I consider myself a very confident woman with a sensitive side for romance. In that, looking for a gentleman who is also confident and is comfortable in his own skin. Preferably career driven also or is well established in his field. I'm not looking for a father for my girls but a male figure that will be in my life that will show them just as much respect, care and love that he would show me. I in return would do the same for him. Communication is the biggest and most important aspect that I know will keep a relationship well grounded. Daily conversations no matter how simple or complex , to open up with one another, accept corrective criticism between us is number one. All in I'm a simple girl... My girls come first, very protective of them. I come from a large extended family. ( if I get to know you better, you'll understand that comment later ) I'm not perfect, and how I despise that word at times. I've made mistakes, bad decisions, great risks, have had wonderful rewards. I like and love the person I see in the mirror every day, life is too short not to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in NSB... Love my lil bchside town. Amura in Heathrow and all the local bars/pubs. Dwntown Orlando, St. Augustine, Florida Keys, Gulf Coast Tampa area. Cabbage Beach in the Bahamas , anywhere in Jamaica. NC Blueridge mtns.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Great food and wine. Sushi, all seafood. Awesome bands in a lil dive bar. Live theater shows. Diving Fla keys. Green & Black Organic Chocolate( u have to try it) . A good make you cry laugh. :-). Snuggle time with my daughters.

For fun

Being the bigger kid when I'm with my girls, enjoying the beach, cook outs with family and friends, love being on the river.. nothing better than a boat ride at sunset in NSB. Getting dirty on an ATV. Watching local/live bands , any genre.

Last read

The power of positive thinking. Women of the Bible. Business email/ Insurance Journal, Fortune magazine. The Allegory of the Cave- Plato.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree