Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and funny, seeking smarter and funnier.

In her own words

I'm a total goofball who has learned that the best moments in my life are times when I find myself uncontrollably laughing with people who are important to me. I'm a fiercely loyal, hard-working optimist who believes in doing the right thing, treating all people with respect, being honest (sometimes to a fault), and using my turn signal. In life, I strive for balance; I work hard so that I can play hard. While I do love my job, I also believe in living life to its fullest. Work stays at work, and I make it a point to fit in as much of the good stuff in life as possible. In the time I've lived on the West Coast, I've been blessed with meeting some of LA's finest human beings. My friends are like my family, and it's one hell of a great family. Speaking of family, mine is still in Michigan, which is the single hardest part about living in LA. My parents are nearing retirement, very happily still married and the two very best parents I could ever ask for. I believe a good relationship comes from two people who complement each other, not two people who complete each other. I am blessed, very grateful and my life is happy and full; I'm looking for the same. At this point in my life, I'm ready for someone to share all the good stuff with. I'm interested in dating someone like-minded and seeing where it leads. Dating is supposed to be fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live on the west side of LA, so I'm pretty partial to the land west of the 405 :)


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I think Parks and Recreation is possibly one of the most genius comedies ever. I also recently started to love pickles and mashed potatoes... which are both foods I used to hate. Go pickles!

For fun

In my free time I try to soak up as much outdoor sunlight as possible. I LOVE being outside and being active on the weekends. I try to ride my bike as much as possible. I love live music, the beach, trying new restaurants, etc.

Last read

An article about Marilyn Monroe in a People magazine at the car wash. But just about to start reading the book Cloud Atlas... super psyched on that one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work on the design and photo side of the fashion industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I'm not an overly "religious" person, my faith is important to me and ideally I would like find someone who shares similar values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral