Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pittston, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We only get 1 ride...make the best of it. Laugh as much as you can and love unconditionally.

In her own words

I'm easy going and looking for someone who doesn't get flustered if a rainstorm ruins our plans. Instead we switch gears, curl up on the couch with a movie and enjoy each other OR splash around in the rain, it all depends on the mood. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff and I have learned that our mood definitely affects those around us. At this point in my life I am tired of the games, I want honesty. What you see with me is what you get. I love to laugh and have fun and see those around me happy. My friends and family would describe me as fiercly loyal, funny and loving. I am very family oriented. My kids are everything. Even though one is raised, on her own and now a mother herself, there is nothing I won't do for her or my grandson. I am very involved with my son's baseball. I attend every game possible (especially since he is graduating this year). They are 2 great kids. I am affectionate and do believe in the fairy tale - in fact I want it. I know relationships are work and I am willing to put the effort into one that is worth it. I also know it can't be one sided. You both have to want it for it to work. You cannot be selfish. I want someone to want to come home to me and me to feel the same way. It is the little things that take up the most room in your heart. Let me know I matter. I don't need to be showered with material things to be happy. Send a simple text or slide your hand into mine. Those are the things that make your heart happy and in the long run.....make life worth it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. LOVE the Caribbean. I think cruises are the absolute best way to experience an ultimate vacation. I am a beach lover. love sushi. I am adventurous and will try new things. I think we should enjoy our 1 ride on this big blue ball

Favorite things

Concerts. My musical taste is diverse, metal to country. Love the CSIs, wipeout, cooking shows and the big bang theory. I love to laugh. Can't take too much too seriously.

For fun

I like to bake. It relaxes me. I enjoy reading or watching a good movie, whether it be a comedy or a good nail biter. I love sports too. I am a Cowboy fan..I know, I know. I don't cry when we lose..I would be crying ALOT.

Last read

The lucky one and currently reading The Celestine Prophecy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference