Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like a friendship caught on fire.

In her own words

First off, I know the quote is a bit cheesy, but I think it's perfectly stated. I've never been good at writing about myself but then again, who is? I'd consider myself a pretty fun and laid back person, but I know when to take things seriously. I'm friendly, outgoing, independent, creative and try to see the silver lining in all situations. I like to be spontaneous at times (too much planning gives me anxiety) and know it's the small things that make the biggest differences in the end. I'm fun, creative, thoughtful, hardworking and caring. Family and friends are very important to me and I am very lucky to have close relationships with many friends from college, high school and even grade school. I love a good giggle and try not to take life too seriously. When it comes to finding the right person, I am a hopeless romantic (I may or may not have watched too many romantic comedies). I'd like to find someone who is friendly, kind, caring and honest. Someone with a great sense of humor who knows how to make me laugh at the most unexpected times (note: I can be very goofy at times!). I am a very passionate person and I'd like someone who's passionate about something in their life, whether their job, a hobby, family, etc. Trust, honesty and open communication are huge to me and I feel they're the foundation to a healthy relationship. Lastly, I love music and it's a pretty big part of my life - so I'd love to find someone who appreciates a good live show here and there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is awesome. That is all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Broad Ripple and enjoy the Monon or walk on the canal on a nice day. Also like downtown, especially Mass Ave. I am a tried and true Northsider, but enjoy venturing to new places in Indy. I love NYC, LA and used to live in Chicago.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I work very part-time for local radio station - great perks for concerts! I enjoy all types of food and am willing to try anything. Movies? I tend to go for comedies and I like documentaries. Love the Keystone Arts Cinema - you can drink wine. :)

For fun

Concerts, movies, hiking, the monon, art, trying new restaurants, traveling, being with family & friends. Anything outside!

Last read

It may be embarrassing, but InStyle Magazine. I need a good book! Suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR/Marketing/Web/Social Media
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference