Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was a Northern CA girl... Now I'm a Southern CA girl and lovin it!!!

In her own words

Hi my name is Karrah and I have lived in Southern California for a year and a half. I relocated here from Sacramento for a job transfer that I requested. This transfer approval has given me an incredible opportunity to be in a fast paced, challenging, and fun environment. Moving to Los Angeles is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am am interested in meeting someone who I can have as a close friend and companion. I lead an active life and I like to stay busy. I don't watch a lot of tv, but I do like to enjoy a good movie about once a week. I enjoy making home cooked meals and baking. I thrive on trying new activies, going to new fun restaurants, and traveling to new areas outside of my comfort zone. I love to laugh often, and have fun. I earned my Bachelors degree a couple of years ago in Communication Studies/Public Relations. I would like to meet someone who shares my same passion for life... I like to work hard and play hard. An ideal match for me would be a highly motivated person who values family,friends, and integrity. I am attracted to a person who is willing to go the extra mile and do whatever it takes to make their dreams come true. Fitness, eating healthy, and a great sense of humor are important qualities. Good luck on your search, Karrah

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, San Diego, Starbucks and anywhere there is good food... My travel to do list: Europe, New York, Ireland, Costca Rica, Dubai, China, Caribbean, Australia, Thailand and I am open to new ideas.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love to listen to my music while driving along the ocean. Music makes me feel happy and relaxed.

For fun

Traveling, running, dancing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, rollerblading, tanning on the beach, cooking, shopping, and trying out new restaurants and activities in LA. I will try almost anything once : )

Last read

100 Ways to Motivate Yourself by Steve Chandler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to California State University, Sacramento and received my Bachelors degree in Communication Studies/Public Relations