Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 25 miles of Centreville, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything" ~ Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

My friends would say I'm smart, funny, don't take life too seriously and very compassionate person. I would agree though will admit I'm a neat freak who doesn't particularly like mornings so I'm not completely perfect. (I have no problem laughing at myself) My passion in life is making this world a better place and leaving as little of a carbon footprint as I possibly can. My background consists of a strong, amazing single Mom instilling good work ethics, responsibility and a zest for life into her kids. Work hard but play hard :) In my spare time I volunteer, read, hang out with friends, go to wineries, movies, love live music, dancing, would much rather be outdoors than indoors and believe the best restaurants are the ones found off the beaten path. I find myself attracted to people my age or older with life experiences, a good sense of humor with some spontaneity and a warm personality. I want a man who sees the big picture in life so to speak. I would love to find someone real with goals, dreams and a life of their own. Someone who knows what they want, who they are and would like someone to share their life. And vice versa. If any of this sounds good to you please drop me a line. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the six months I have been in Arizona, Utah, New York, Florida, Illinois, North Carolina and leaving for California in a month. I love to travel and hope to continue...long weekend getaway anyone?


Strayer University - Manassas Campus, Manassas, VA

Favorite things

Thanksgiving with my family, hanging with friends, meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, giving back, making a difference...

For fun

I'm really up for anything...surprise me! Wine tasting, movies, musicals, the arts, walking through our nation's parks, white water rafting, volunteering...really anything, lets go!

Last read

Currently reading...Always Watching by Chevy Stevens. Most recently read The Help by Kathryn Stockett, Unsaid by Neil Abramson, Sarah's Key by Tatiana de Rosnay to name a few recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college