Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

karmyne27

49 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imagine something really interesting here that makes you want to get to know me. . .

In her own words

So with a sense of humor (and adventure) I’ve re-entered into the world of online dating. I really enjoy the stories about people’s experiences. I think it is a great opportunity to meet people you probably would have never had the chance to meet before in your quest to eventually find that person that becomes your forever “Match”. Like most, I’ll admit it is hard to capture “who you are” and “what you are looking for” in a very short essay. But here goes. . . I grew up playing “business” instead of with Barbie Dolls. Don’t get me wrong I definitely have a girlie side – I just really like the flow of business. I worked with my Dad from the time I was five in his real estate investment business until college. That taught me a lot about business, people, plumbing, crawl spaces, etc. LOL I loved spending the time with him and at the beach since most of his properties were motels at the shore. I admire my parents for their dedication to each other and for the “golden rule” lifestyle we were brought up in. I also grew up with two brothers so I love sports – football is my favorite! I also enjoy golfing and strangely enough used to do it a lot more when I lived up north? I’m fortunate enough to be blessed with a beautiful, wonderful son that is the best thing that has ever come into my life. Being a parent is a special gift. I am looking to eventually have my last first kiss. To have that the obvious things need to exist like chemistry, common interests and common goals. I am someone that believes that we are meant to have our best friend, lover, confident beside us to share the ups and downs. I’m easy going and would like the same in a mate. I think most mellow with age and realize that sweating the small stuff is so 90’s. lol I like adventure but also enjoy cuddling on the sofa to watch a movie. In the meantime. . .I enjoy a host of activities, although I’m not necessarily good at some of them. . . golf, tennis, bowling, billiards, museums, theater, hiking, etc. I went to a shooting range not long ago for the first time and that was a blast. I tried fantasy football last year an really enjoyed that as well. One last note, I don’t have a lot of pictures because I’m usually behind the camera. My pictures are recent though. I’ve had comments that I look a lot younger than my age – in person and in my pics.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

So much still to explore. Hawaii is still a favorite. Locally I must admit, I have favorite dishes at certain restaurants but always willing to explore.

Favorite things

NFL Football, movies, theater, museums, golf, hiking,

For fun

Movies, Tennis, Hiking, Biking, Watching my son play baseball, Watching football!!!, Theater, Great food, Great conversation. . .

Last read

I have several on my phone that I read whenever I get a moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Spent most of my career consulting with the Big 4. Changed careers to take a break from the road now I'm a New Home Sales Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral