Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Bremerton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Soo, you either thumbed through a bunch of...

In his own words

Soo, you either thumbed through a bunch of profiles and saw mine and said "Wow! happy day!" Or... A random binary code at recommended me as a possiblity and you figured I was at least not unpleasant to look at. I'll simply assume its option A if its all the same to you. About me. I have clawed my way to a very productive position at work, I travel extensively and love every minute of it. I have been to a dozens of countries and wish to see more before I am finished but, I want to have someone to share all this with, its not nearly as fun telling someone about a place I've been to rather then reminiscing with that woman about someplace we have been together. And, I am horrible when it comes to remembering to take pictures so I need someone there to back me up when I recall the details to others.:) I am an old fashion typical guy, although, I don't bother following sports. Sorry, I know right now I am in danger of being beaten to death by a 12th man foam "we're #1" finger. Its just not my thing. I do catch a game every so often and I loved playing football in high school and I loved training in MMA, but... A casual interest is about as far as I go. I will go to game, I do still kinda enjoy UFC payperview parties... I will even make a date of watching the game whilst snuggling on the couch... But I will not put my weekends on hiatus to watch 10 games in 24 hours. I will keep this brief, I am sure you have a mailbox full of worthy suitors waiting for a reply, I will say am am a higher caliber then most, but if you wanna know why, well, you'll have to write me and ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

snowboarding , traveling, any outdoor sports,

For fun

I enjoy old fashion pubs, towns anything with a history.

Last read

Beyond good and evil. Arguably essays by Christopher Hitchens. Earth, John Steward Hitch-22 Christopher Hitchens God no. Penn Jillette



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in security, I travel a lot for work and do a lot of my job overseas, I have been doing this most of my adult life and enjoy my job very much. My job has taken me to over 11 countries and I've loved every minute of it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference