Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

karma9072

40 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want 2 know u better

In her own words

Summer is my favorite time. LookN for a tr`es affectionate, attentive, positive male to have fun with! One tattoo is okay but no body piercings is what I need. No porn, pain killer or alcohol addicts but I'm cool with sports addicts (I love FSU football) An ideal match for me would be tall only cause I love to wear 3" heels, single dad, only travels for pleasure not work, likes to work out...lets train for some races together. If you are pretty handy that would set my heart on fire! I am a sucker for blue & green eyes! ♡♡♡ them! But brown eyes rock too cause I have them. lol I am a Christian woman who is hoping to find a friend who doesnt live more than 20 minutes from me. S. Tampa, the beaches & Clwr r ok but anywhere else is too, too far. I do have 2 children so dating with children looks like this with me. i'll make time for you if u make time for me. I think Tampa has the best restaurants. Salt Rock is cool. My favorite places are my back yard, o0Saint Augustine and SIESTA key ! I am at a point in my life where I am ready for a relationship not just dating to test the waters. If you feel the same, then let's meet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Lonely without my shihtzu will get a hypo allergenic dog like an Irish Water Spaniel or Bolognese in a few years.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, The Keys, St Thomas, St John's, Carolina mtns., Chicago, Myrtle beach, Jeckyl island, CA are vaca spots I have enjoyed. Haven't traveled in a long while with a lover, would like to get back to the keys.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Can't thing of anything....I guess my phone and the keys to my car!

For fun

Love tennis but a novice player. I spin and eventually want To transition to the road...I hear Brookesville is good for this

Last read

I like Beth Moore and Joyce Meyers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
First grade teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Irish-Dad Korean-Mom
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do have issues with organized religion at times but so did Jesus like when he flipped tables over in the Temple. I need to go to church, faith is what made me and has sustained me. Worshipping the Father, Son and Holy spirit is my vocati
Languages: English, French Dutch, English, French, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm a Bull Nole but my heart is with the Seminoles. I loved being a lady Nole in Tallahassee! Its where I fell In love with football!