Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 25 miles of Orange, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the only good. The time to be happy is NOW!" I want to find a confident, healthy, intelligent woman

In his own words

I am very easy to like. Matter of fact I'm very lovable, well at least that's what I am told by most people . I am easy to be around because I'm just not very judgmental & I don't have expectations that you need to live up to. I will expect you to do what you say, show up around the time you said that you would and expect you to be honest in the relationship. I don"t attach expectations that you have to live up to. I want to love you for what you bring to the relationship. I have a hard enough time trying to adjust my course. Why would I want to tell someone else how to live. You will only get advise when you ask for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do love a damn cat. They are so independent and each one has a uniqueness of their own. I have been without a dog for 3 yrs. thinking that I needed some time off to be without the added responsibility I'll have a dog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Griffin Park Observatory, The Orange Hill Restaurant, Laguna and Palos Verdes for local sunsets. Palm Springs, Santa Cruz & San Fransisco for a weekend. London, Paris, Italy, Spain & Portugal. Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam & now Berma

Favorite things

i love pink Floyd to Kenny G and many new artist. I watch very little TV . Love to cook and entertain in my back yard. I dig taking off for the weekend and role playing with my women, Romance, fantasy's and deep intellectual conversations. Fun!

For fun

2 &3 day vacations, Movies, Plays, party's, the beach,sunsets, Harley rides, Palm Springs, Cooking, hanging out, chilling, socializing, people watching, learning,appreciating, enjoying the moment, being connected,

Last read

The LA Times, Texas, the Alchemist, Twilight & The Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a small contracting business. I have a project manager, some good tradesman, several good all around hands and Me. Currently I am missing a good manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English, British Isles & Nordic decent. Mother & Father were born and educated in West Virgina. Dad was a coal miner with a Bachelors Degree in Liberal Arts. Mother was a hill billy beauty that was looking for a smart man to father her children
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
"Other" only because "I am all of the above" I support belief systems when they work for the person who beliefs. My opinion is that beliefs fail when the believer starts judging others based on his or her beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree