Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
let's explore the world together and build a home therein, final departure march 30

In his own words

I am a busy law student, fun loving and easy going. Im new to the bay area. Trying to find a reason to stay in the bay area or the US. I am not perfect, get bored easily and tend to be non committal. I tend to make everyone be their best or just accept themselves. I have led and lead an interesting fun life, yet prefer to not dwell on it, instead experience and live today's beauty. So jump on the boat and lets set sail into the future... Do you have the boat? As I need to obtain one first. My wish list: she should enjoy the water, nature, dance (ballroom/latin or just getting down), museums/art, foreign/non hollywood movies (talking about not just watching), cooking together (I get bored of my own & enjoy exploring the city's great food), sports & exercise, give & receive massages, languages & travel (just English is boring); she can take a joke/sarcasm or the truth, and live rustically (no posh spice, RPCV yes), and adapt to new surroundings with a smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

visiting friends & family in Europe/Honduras, couchsurfing, scuba diving; mission over the marina, mountains with snow or just hiking to glaciers in the Summer, surfing & active beaches over relaxing, road trips & cross country bicycling over vegas


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

hardly watch tv minus sports, prefer comedians or ted to any sitcoms, as life is more interesting lived than watched, music improves the mood, little attachment to things minus practical tools, good fresh food drink and conversations with friends(:

For fun

anything outside in nature or with animals, museums, dancing to live music, people watching, foreign language films, exploring new cities and parts of SF, I prefer doing over watching but enjoy good football or soccer games, & biking through marin!

Last read

mostly legal text. dead aid and currently in a Spanish kick Allende & Marquez, liked historic fiction & fantasy; now mostly biographies, development/economics books, foreign language novels, finance, philosophy, classics over pop culture, & blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
working on my JD, if I don't return to development, diplomacy, or start my own business; live today plan for tomorrow and remember fondly where I came from; I work to live, yet work & live with passion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1st generation dual citizen EU (Germany) & US (Alabama)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
spiritual but always fun to explore
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Vienna Austria, my favorite place so far! Studying for my JD at USF...