Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Live everyday like it's your last.

In her own words

Hey, I'm Karley. I love all kinds of music and couldn't imagine life without it. Some of my favorites are Incubus, Journey, Adele, Fleetwood Mac, Lifehouse, Lady Antebellum, Frank Sinatra, Eminem and Maroon 5. I work at an animal hospital as a supervisor and I love my job. I have 5 dogs-3 Standard Poodles and 2 Giant Schnauzers Education is important to me. I've completed 9 semesters of college and am in the process of applying to Registered Nursing programs. If you love what you're doing, you'll never work a day in your life. I've lived all over the United States-Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Indiana and now Nevada. I love to travel and see new things/cultures/ways of living. My favorite movie is Forrest Gump. I had lapband surgery 2 years ago and have lost a lot of weight since. All of my pictures are fairly recent. I love to be around people who have a good sense of humor. I hate liars and people who are not "real". I'm pretty blunt and don't have a problem being honest. I love to have intelligent conversations/friendly debates. I'm an extremely open minded person and there aren't many people that I don't get along with. Friendship is extremely important to me. I'm a very loyal person-in friendships, relationships and professionally. If you think we'd get along, send me a message :) ****If you send me a message, tell me something about yourself, ask me a question or tell me what about my profile that caught your attention. I'm not asking for a paragraph, just something a little more creative than "Hi." Also, I'm not looking for a pen pal. There comes a point where you decide to take a chance and meet up, or cease communicating.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 3 Standard Poodles and a Giant Schnauzer. They are a huge part of my life.

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, Red Rock, Mt. Charleston, the beach, Lake Mead...I also love to just be at home.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music-Incubus, any country music, Maroon 5, Journey, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra, Lifehouse, Eminem, Coldplay. Movies-Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, The Hangover, The Departed. TV-Lost, Grey's Anatomy. Favorite past time-photography & reading a good book.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, reading, traveling, photography and spending time with my dogs.

Last read

I last read On The Island.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at an animal hospital as a supervisor.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little bit of everything. My father is half Syrian and half German. My mother is Danish and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love is my religion. I am a Christian but I don't conform to any specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have completed 9 semesters of college at 3 different colleges/universities. I have not completed my degree due to moving around so much. I hope to be accepted into a registered nursing program within the next few months.