Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a boot scootin' partner and more...

In her own words

I'm a small town girl with a big heart. I like making the people around me happy. I surround myself with fun and positive people. I really enjoy meeting new people and doing things I've never done before. i am always up for a good time no matter what it involves. I love getting kissed by the sun and staying physically active. On my time off, you will find me at the pool, lake, or doing something outdoors. I truly enjoy hiking, camping, biking, swimming, tubing, fishing, & skiing (even though I stay on the bunny slope most of the time). I have the best times trying something new, even if I suck at it. When the day is gone and evening comes, I like going out to bars with live music and having good conversations with friends. My favorite thing to do is country dancing. I like getting dressed up and looking cute in my awesome boots whenever possible. Although, I enjoy being out, I also really enjoy just staying home and cuddling up to a funny or scary movie. When it comes down to men... I'm still old fashioned and like it when he makes the first move and opens doors for me. I need someone who is not afraid to love and be loved. The perfect man for me must be confident & independent, yet eager to come home to me & be part of my life. Trust & communication is the key. We have to be able to agree to disagree. Last but definitely not least, the perfect man needs to know how to lead when country dancing (since I have a tendancy to lead) LOL. Leading will say a lot about a person and how they lead their own lives. So, shall we go boot scootin'? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bentley(poodle mix)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near clear, blue waters & warm sunny skies

Favorite things

I will listen to just about anything, but country is the best. Especially Texas country (Randy Rogers to be exact). The big bang theory, how I met your mother, & drop dead diva are among my favorite shows. And I must admit, I'm into Reality tv.

For fun

I love to do things outdoors and staying active. I really enjoy camping with family and especially friends. I like going hiking, fishing, going to the lake or pool, and really want to go mountain biking.

Last read

A good Indian wife & the bad girl. Both were great with very opposing views & mind boggling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching makes every day a new and different day. You never know what each day will bring.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree