Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm 29, a professional looking for someone funny,nice and a professional who knows a good thing when he see's it and is tired of dating.

In her own words

Looking for a real man who is a professional, successful and knows what he wants. Can make me laugh as much as possible, laughter is the best medicine, a kind soul, considerate, and loves to cuddle. Someone who has no problem being affectionate and is not intimidated by a beautiful women who is a professional, makes her own money, has class and was raised in a catholic home with a good up bringing. Someone who can be a great family man and provider and is not scared to commit, of course down the road, not like today, lol. I like fashion and men who know how to dress, but if you dont, I can help you, not change you. I like men and people who are comfortable in their own skin and can be real not fake,dishonest or shady. A man who has a wonderful sense of family union and loves their family, particularly your mom. There's a saying that men who love their mom's make great partners:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really do love all animals, but I love dogs, especially little cute ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punta Del Este , Spain- Madrid and Barcelona, France, Paris my love, NYC,The Hamptons, St Barths, any island, Argentina!!!!

Favorite things

I love to laugh, I live for laughter.

For fun

I love Movies, Sunbathing, Traveling, Tennis, Golf, The Beach, Dinner with friends, Dinner Parties. Music, Reading, Dancing, Theater, Boating...anything water related

Last read

alot of boring Finance books, TWLIGHT, ALL FOUR! , A People's History, and All Jane Austin Novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Want to meet a nice guy, who is financially stable, funny , very funny and knows how to treat a lady. Is tired of the dating scene, but not tired of having fun
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
I am a smart woman who knows what she wants and doesnt live by the norms or society. I live by what feels right to me.