Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

karensamsmile

54 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 75 miles of Mendham, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Life

In her own words

If you’re reading this, you too are probably searching for happiness and the thrill, comforts and joys of love. Isn’t that why we are here, in this community of individuals hoping to find a good relationship? I’ve had some ups and downs on Match, met some nice gentlemen, and some not so nice, but so far I haven’t found the relationship I believe is still possible. I’ve met the wrong people at the right time, right people at the wrong time---sound familiar? Living in the moment, learning from the past and being open to the future—this is how I choose to live my life. As you see in my profile, I am a professional trainer, fitness teacher, giver of yoga, pilates and strength training. That’s what I do but I think it’s more important to express what I am: kind, understanding, loyal, honest, playful, giving and fun. I worked 10 years in the advertising business in NYC, NJ and Chicago. At times I miss the intellectual stimulation of the business world…but only at times. I spent quality years raising my daughter, now in college and who is smart, beautiful and my best friend. I have enjoyed the past decade in the field of health and well-being. My happy place is on the yoga mat and helping others to feel the same. We all have so much more to share than our profiles can express, but these small glimpses of who we are can be revealing if we’re being honest. I am. Our photos should pique each other’s interest and the words should enhance our desire to connect. If I spark your interest, please let me know. My hope is to meet one man to grow together in love and life. (Willing to relocate). karen

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

We have a 9 lb brindle chihuahua, so lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach,,,,Bahamas,,,NYC,,,,Chicago,,,any and all islands. Looking forward to going to Italy, Bali, Australia and Japan. Locally, Ninety Acres out door patio, all sushi places and Italian restaurants with you.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

For fun

Together: Dinner with laughs;a glass of wine;fitness everyday;shopping for both;seeing an arty movie;comedy clubs;making dinner;traveling the world;snorkeling;car rides to no where;feeling the warm sun, home design, renovation and sleeping together.

Last read

All books by Paulo Coelho...The Journey to the East, Hermann Hesse...The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz...Women's Health...Men's Health :)... your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Certified Yoga, Pilates and Personal Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open to all faiths...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
BFA Communications Design