Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I belong to belong to're my sweetheart

In her own words

A little bit about me. I have been living in Minneapolis for a few years now. Running the lakes, doing yoga, playing tennis, going to happy hour, enjoying the lakes in the summer and snowboarding in the winter, cooking at home, hanging with friends and family, and supporting myself with a job that I like most of the time :) My family and friends are super important to me and I love to hang out with them. I have an adorable and super smart niece and adorable little nephew who have stolen my heart, a great family who lives close, and amazing friends who make me laugh every day. On the weekends I like to go running around the lakes when it's nice or getting in a good hot yoga class. I pretty much love anything that involves being active. I also love staying in to cook, watch a movie or play poker with friends and family. I also love to shop and help others as well. Nothing to me feels better than helping someone else feel amazing just by tweaking the clothes they are wearing! It's my dream to one day be a personal stylist/ shopper and own my own boutique...but for now I support this hobby by working in corporate america. I'm looking for someone to share these things with or for someone who can introduce me to something new. Always willing to try something even if it's out of my comfort zone. Give me a shout if interested and want to hear more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want to get a weiner dog when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a warm vacation in the winter like Mexico, Hawaii or Florida. Colorado is fun in the winter for snowboarding. Barcelona is the most beautiful place I have been internationally. I love traveling!


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

I must admit reality TV sucks me in every time...but I also get sucked into HGTV since I bought my house. I love listening to new music and finding new bands before they are mainstream. New restaurants are a must and I love a good glass of wine.

For fun

I love to do anything active especially in the summer. Running, Tennis, Yoga, Golf etc. Snowboarding in the winter.

Last read

The Help. It's an amazing story that you don't want to end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a buyer for a large retailer in Mpls.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral