Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok Vegas, let's try this again.....

In her own words

To start with, I'm 36, but look much younger. I work for a warehouse shopping club. I've been with the company for over 15 years. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and used to be quite the prankster years ago...(filling Olympia Washington's Capital Fountain with 6 boxes of powdered Mr Bubble... The fountain was down for a month.) I miss those days, I'd love to brainstorm my next prank with you! I enjoy writing fiction short stories, and I have written one book of them so far. I'm yet to be published, but hence my accurate spelling and punctuation. I have my second volume in my brain, waiting to be written, but long work hours have made it difficult to progress with my second book. I love animals and I have 2 dogs. I'm also very artistic, and enjoy painting drawing and crafting. I'm never without music in my spare time, either. I guess you can consider me a bit of an "indie" type of girl. My bands include, but are not limited to; Modest Mouse, Band of Horses, My Morning Jacket, The Strokes, The Arctic Monkeys, Death Cab, Flaming Lips, Bon Iver, The Shins, Blind Pilot...and I'm loving bluesy rock like; The White Stripes, The Black Keys, Juniour Kimbrough has some good stuff too......I would love to share all of that with a like minded guy, or at least initiate you into the wonderful world that exists in my I pod! :) I like to get out and hike, or hang out with a small group of friends at a low key bar. I love to laugh, so I'm all about watching comedy movies or shows, (saw Bad Grandpa recently and loved it! Too hilarious!) And I just got the 8th season of "It's Always Sunny" on Netflix. After rejoicing my good fortune, I had myself a marathon session, and laughed my ass off! I see alot of guys on here listing all these crazy adrenaline filled hobbies: Rock climbing, and sky diving. Or they're waaaay into working out. Not my thing really. I keep fit, and I'm all over the place at my job, so I'm good. If I just described you, then I might not be "exciting" enough for your tastes. I'm looking for a guy with at least a couple of brain cells to rub together. Someone who gets me, along with my strange little quirks and considers himself fortunate to have found a girl with smarts, (both book and street); that doesn't swing naked on a pole for a living, and considers herself super appreciative to have met her match both physically and mentally. He could be my partner in crime...(don't worry, no felonies or anything crazy like that), A sense of humor is paramount! I'm looking to feel safe and protected, with a partner that wants me to follow my dreams. I'm very giving and selfless, and seek the same. I've had a hard time finding that quality in a partner. I like to explore the great outdoors and would love to travel and go on adventures with you. Besides writing for a living, my dream is to visit as many countries as I can. I didn't expect to find myself single at 36. I guess ones best laid plans, don't always follow through. I want to meet my soul mate, my other half. My rock, and my calming protector with kindness, laughter, and loyalty in his heart. P.s - If your super old, (see, "elderly"), super immature, (both mentally, and age-wise), flakey, (Vegas's middle name!), totally overweight, un-employed, live in your moms basement, or can double as a sex predator, (you know who you are), please do not apply! Sorry I felt it necessary to add this, but I'm tired of getting crap from these people! Even when I turn filters on, I still get creepy messages like this! You kidding me?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs; Jake is eleven and he's a rat terrier/chihuahua...then there's little Millie; She's a chihuahua mixed with a dachsund, I believe. I adopted her from the shelter in April. They're my two babies!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ha Ha! Lowes and Home Depot! :) But I frequent stores like Michaels for my next grand project. I like to take my pups to Mt. Charleston, and I love the outdoors and nature. I like listening to a good live band at a dive bar, having drinks!

Favorite things

Of course there's my music...Pandora plays all day if I'm home working around the house. I'm a big Stephen King fan, my Mom read "Cujo" to me when I was seven or eight...I've been hooked ever since. I prefer comedy when it comes to movies and tv.

For fun

I love doing home improvements to my house. I've proven to be quite handy! I would like to create an outdoor living space in my backyard. I love crafting and creating things. I also enjoy shopping for new music for my I pod.

Last read

I just finished Doctor Sleep by none other than....Stephen King! I'm half way through 11/22/1963, also by his royal "King-ness", I suppose I should branch out a bit when it comes to authors, I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for Costco. I started with the company in my home State, Washington. I transferred out to Vegas in 2002. Been here ever since.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian, and I think some Russian?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from High school in Washington State in 1996. I starting working for Costco soon after, and made good money, and received excellent benefits. I figured I was smart to sit tight, and stay on with the company.