Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
SoCal girl just moved to DC! Will you show me around?

In her own words

I am here looking for the guy who makes my eyes light up every time I think of him.... That's not asking for too much, right? I have a big heart and I'm looking for someone to share it with. If you're honest, sincere, passionate and fun, we will get along great! And I think a man with a great smile is super sexy! I also am attracted to a man who is confident enough to engage in a relationship without playing games or following any silly 'rules'. I like to take things as they happen without preconceived notions. About me: I am very easy-going, caring, passionate and always willing to try new things. I grew up in Northridge, went to Santa Barbara for my undergrad, back to Northridge for my MBA and then I lived in Woodland Hills. On 10/10/13, I packed up my SoCal life moved to DC! I love it here! One of my favorite things to do in the Cali summer was bbq and then go to a concert in the park. It was always such a great way to end a weekend. I hope to find something similar out here. Camping near the beach is a weekend getaway I could use more frequently. More favorites include riding my bike, golf, Zumba, yoga, snowboarding and cooking. I grew up playing a lot of team sports. Soccer was a huge passion and I hope to play kickball out here soon. I also enjoy watching pro sports live. Since I moved here, I've seen the Wizards twice, Nats twice, Orioles once and spent a few days outdoors watching the Quicken Loans National this June. I currently live between Logan and DuPont Circles and will be moving in August to Mt. Vernon Square where I just bought a condo. The rooftop deck has spectacular 360 degree views of the city and every day I get to see something new. I love it! These breathtaking views could only be better if I had someone special around to enjoy them with me. And really, I'm finally at a point in my life where everything is just about perfect... I'm just missing my other half and then I can truly feel complete. Family is very important to me and I hope to meet somebody who is also ready to settle down and start a family of our own. I am very close with my family and do my best to see my parents and grandma as much as possible. I also have family in New York & Jersey, and my trips to visit them are becoming much more frequent, thanks to the birth of my first nephew in March, 2012. Overall, I work very hard all day and I want to come home to a man who works just as hard and we can share our stories and have fun together. If you think you may be that guy, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am so new to DC that I haven't picked up any new faves yet... but I'm on a mission to find some. I love Georgetown and DuPont. So far, Circa and Matchbox are top restaurant choices. I'm open to hearing about your hot spots, so please share!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Anything outdoors will make me smile - walking, hiking, biking, laying out at the pool or beach, etc. Favorite music - I like almost everything, but if you get in my car, you will most likely be listening to the Highway or Top 20 hits on XM/Sirius.

For fun

I enjoy riding my bike or going on a beach walk with friends and relaxing. I also like going to movies and concerts. Bowling, golfing shooting pool are other activities I enjoy... I may not be good, but I have a great time attempting a perfect shot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the Assistant Controller at a private country club, so my job allows me to do what I love in a beautiful environment with great people. What could be better?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not very religious, but I love and appreciate my Jewish heritage.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BA in Business Economics from UCSB and enjoyed every minute of living on the beach and studying in the sunshine. Then I went to CSUN and earned my MBA. It wasn't as glamorous, but it was a great experience that I take pride in.