Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Benson, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Honesty is my policy.

In her own words

I am not sure about this whole dating site, lol but curiosity got me i guess. Im your average down to earth girl who works to much to get out and meet anyone. I work in an E.R. so i work long shifts. I enjoy my job and co-workers. I like camping, watching and playing dif sports. I enjoy movies and nice dinners out with good company, and occasionally going out to a decent club dancing. I also enjoy four-wheeling , the beach, lake, and im from Charlottesville VA so i really enjoy anything involving snow, basically anything outdoors and im looking someone who enjoys the same. I want to be treated like a lady and someone who will respect my time with my two little boys. I love country music, some pop and r&b. Criminal minds, Cold Case and Greys Anatomy are my favorite shows. I love to cook old school like my granma taught me or be a hostess and marinade an awesum steak or kabobs to grill out. I love people and aim to please after all im an Aquarious. I really enjoy my work and enjoy learning new things, actually if i had the time i'd go back to school, theres always room for improvement. I'm looking someone to enjoy downtime with and have a serious relationship when i find the rt guy. And when i find that guy i want whoever that is to be active with my children as well. I keep them in sports and assist with coaching when needed, i feel thats important. But thats down the road dont wanna bring anyone into there life until i think they are committed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am a very proud owner of a Blue Pit Staffershire who is extremely spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carolina beaches, ski slopes and jordan lake. Goin for drinks with my co-workers at Cleveland Drafthouse.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, swimming goin out to a movie or just relaxing at home. I really must be a pyromaniac because we sit out by the firepit several nights a week. I like to jog or just take a walk to clear my head after a long day.

Last read

Daily Devotional.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college