Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for like-minded adventurer

In his own words

I am a hopeful and idealistic person. I strive to be honest, ambitious, responsible, patient, loyal, caring and supportive. For fun, I enjoy reading, hiking, traveling, exploring new restaurants, deep conversations, art and science museums, symphony concerts when I'm not performing. I also enjoy good movies, cooking, and swimming. I have an adventurous side and always like to try something new as we explore this wonderful city. I challenge myself and I feel deep and personal conversations with others is a wonderful way to achieve this. Sometimes, I also enjoy a nice conversation over a cup of coffee or cooking a delicious meal with someone special who enjoys spending time together and perhaps renting a movie. Some traits I look for in a special person are kindness, honesty, sensitivity, loyalty, compassion, humor, open mindedness, sense of adventure, creativity, intelligence, and an idealistic ability to see the wonder in the every thing. I find warmth and intelligence very attractive and especially enjoy those who have an open mind and curious spirit. I am passionate about music and the arts and perform in local symphony orchestras. I am a film and concert composer and love what I do. It is a big part of who I am. I have seen and done some truly amazing things in my life and consider myself blessed. For instance, standing on the edge of a two mile cliff...100 feet underwater! Or hiking 12 miles into a live volcano. Or conducting a symphony orchestra of my own music. I am seeking a relationship with someone who shares the same goals, values, and with a genuine respect towards each other. I think it is great to see the beauty in everyday things. Curiosity is an absolutely wonderful thing.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few years ago, I had a lovely vacation to New Zealand. I explored from the southern most island to the Auckland in the North Island. It was a fantastic vacation full of great people, adventure, and beautiful mystical places.

Favorite things

I love classical mythology such as the Iliad or the Aeneid. I also, enjoy movies, symphonies, and art that inspires, challenges, and stems passions.

For fun

I have an adventurous spirit and enjoy new experiences. Some of the things I especially enjoy doing for fun are yoga, travelling, cooking, reading, operas and ballets, scuba diving, boating (well just about anything related to the ocean), and hiking.

Last read

I am a graduate student so most of what I read right now is related to courses. But for fun, I enjoy epic storytelling, characters in peril, and vivid descriptions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graduate student at USC studying film composing. Prior to this, I was a project manager at an internet company. My career was great, but now I want to pursue my passions in music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I was born abroad, but moved here when I was very young.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed graduate school at USC.