Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
New friends are always welcome into my life..

In her own words

I'm a people person who enjoy meeting people. Life is short so I like to make people laugh and lift a person spirit when he or she is down. I learned a long time ago, kind words go a far way.I also think honesty is one of the important qualifies that a person can have, Whether friends or a partners in a committed relationship, honesty forms the foundation upon which everything rests. I'm looking for someone who's fun,straight forward and who's not afraid to stand up for what she believes in.. A sincere and honest person is very important to me..Finally, I'm attracted to feminine women with a great sense of humor...On line dating is new to me but I'll try it for a little bit,see what happens....The best thing that could happen is that I'll meet a great female..The worst thing is to go back to where I started, still trying to find that special someone..So with that said..I have a 50/50 shot, so here goes..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Well my daughter begged and pleaded for a Yorkie. She promised to walk, feed and take care of her if I bought her one. Well, guess what? I bought it and she did what she said for two weeks. After that, I found myself taking care of the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The city that never sleeps..NYC.........The tennis court, I volunteer to teach under privilege children how to play tennis...

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends. I love all types of music,,going to comedy clubs, billards, going to the beach and I write poems..Here'''s a few words.YOU ARE NEVER GIVEN A WISH, WITHOUT BEING GIVEN THE POWER, TO MAKE IT COME TRUE

For fun

Going to the gym, jogging, reading suspense books, socializing with friends,and going dancing, I love to shake what my ma'ma gave me.lolI I love to.cuddle, kiss, touch,tell jokes and just relax with my partner on our down time.

Last read

Point Blank by Catherine,Coulter and I read all of James Patterson books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from a mixed family....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't attend church every Sunday but I accept God as my lord and savior. I have a personal relationship with God. I pray to him everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Criminal Justice