Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking the plunge...

In her own words

Anyone else feel awkward writing this section? I liked it better when it was all multiple choice... I like people who are independent and opinionated and have a clear idea about what they want. I need a person who can give me space to do my own thing and won't come on too strong. I like people who are physically active and take an interest in their appearance. I like people who can challenge me and make me think, I don't like when people agree with me because they think they should. Most of all, I like people who make me laugh and get my sarcasm (and can throw it back at me). I'm not looking to get married anytime soon, but I would like to find someone I connect with. I like to think that I'm a fun-loving, kind, and intelligent person (not that I haven't had some moments that make me wonder...sometimes I wonder how I'm in charge of educating young people...) I love spending time with my friends and family, there's nothing better than laughing hysterically with your friends for no reason at all. I'm somewhat reserved when I first meet new people, but once you know me I'm an open book. I find myself attracted to people who are outgoing and driven, I like it when they can take the lead. Basically, I want what everyone else does - someone who gets me and can make my heart race (more bluntly, a good friend who you'd also like to see naked).

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A fun Friday night would be to go to a local bar and hang out with friends, and possibly watch a game or listen to a band. It's fun to get dressed up now and then, but I'm more the casual, jeans-type who would drink a beer over a martini.

Favorite things

Emmitt Smith on Dancing With the Stars...I am completely addicted to the show Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday...I could eat leftover turkey sandwiches every day =)

For fun

I love to be by the water, especially the ocean. I like running, cooking, and spending time with friends. My family is very important to me too, so time with them is always good.

Last read

I just finished Blink...interesting read about how people think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love the little guys...I teach 3rd grade.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral