Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
dazzle me with your sweet smile and that twinkle in your eye in seeing the beauty in this world...

In his own words

....balance is ideal...being happy is being able to accept the slight imperfections in our lives...i am evolving but yet grounded by my innate spirit...captivating is a woman who is confident...she is spontaneous willing to travel near and far places for fun...elegant, sexy with a great sense of humor out on the town...a spunky wild side lies deep inside of you... ...there is a saying that behind every good man is a woman...its not a saying if its true...a good woman can change a man giving him hope, encouragement and desire to live a fulfilling life...this may seem that the woman im looking for is surreal or extraordinary but it really is not that complicated...confidence and a sense of humor is very appealing...being passionate about a hobby or a job is very attractive...a woman who takes care of herself well is the icing on the cake... ...ok :) it does help if we have similar interests...for me, there is a broad range of things i like to do...snowboarding, beach volleyball, biking, watching movies, thats just for starters...fine dining, trying different ethnic foods is always fun...there's also watching live comedy, baseball and basketball addition i also enjoy the nightlife with pubs, bars, lounges and nightclubs if the opportunity presents itself... ...i feel that im a creature of habit like many...seems like life is a go to work and do errands only to do the same the following day...once we settle into something its hard to get out of least thats what i used to think :) day i woke up and i thought that i haven't really traveled or even seen the LA we have so many different cultures to thank for for making us who we are...yet its funny that i know nothing about them... ...for example, from the foods that we eat to the clothes we wear to the things we buy are made or built by diverse groups of people...i would love to travel to places like india, china, the phillipines, mexico, south america and pretty much most of would be nice to find out a little bit about these different cultures that make up a big part of my life... ...of course traveling is better with two sets of hands...taking pictures for memories requires a delicate female touch...women love to take pictures and plenty of them :)...once u get tired i could take over of not that bad of a photographer myself :)...we could cruise to some of the best destinations that europe and asia have to offer...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

santa monica beach...bali (indonesia)...lake tahoe...getty center (sporting events)...urth cafe...south beach miami...seattle...

Favorite things

listening alternative rock, 80's rock, hip hop and r& shows like dexter, entourage, spartacus, two and a half men...

For fun

pro basketball and college football games...doing some karaoke...snowboarding...beach volleyball...playing guitar...boating and fishing...the driving range...

Last read

food and wine, travel and money daddy poor daddy...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
retail pharmacy operations...pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college