Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 75 miles of Bedford, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by it's cover, most are more interesting inside.

In her own words

First of all like most people, I don’t like talking about myself. But since this is a dating site you have to do so. Lol. I am a unique woman who is looking for the other part of myself. I would like a man in my life who enjoys the same experiences as I do. Meet and greet to see if chemistry is there which is very important to any relationship. I believe in family friends first. My children are all grown with children of their own. People tell me quite often I do not look my age I contribute that to my wonderful parents/genes. I also act with a young heart. I’m the one most people come to with their problems since they know I will listen fully to them try to help them with whatever problem they may be facing. I enjoy so many different things: from watching football on Sundays cuddled on the couch, reading a book, walking in the woods/beaches, playing with my grandchildren, going out dancing, seeing live bands, singing Karaoke, ATVing, playing sports, kissing, to etc. I’m comfortable in my skin (to a point that most women are, I do have my flaws) I’m comfortable in jeans or heels dress. I will try most anything if I like it then I will definitely do it again. I love animals even though I don’t have any right now. I would like to have a relationship with someone that I can relate to. Describing what I’m looking for like most is hard to accomplish. I just will know it when it happens. If I see something I like I will attempt to go after it. I can tell you that I don’t like heavy set men or men that don’t take care of themselves. Let’s be honest, physical attraction is always first. We have to catch each other’s eye. Like most people my age I have baggage just don’t do DRAMA, so I stay as much away from it as possible. So if any of this interests you or you’d like to know more contact me hopefully you have a current picture on here, one of which you actually look like. Update......If you DON"T know where Bedford is located please look it up. Then before contact be aware of the distance between us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to NYC, TX, beaches. A few local night spots that have karaoke or dancing. Staying at home cuddled up with a good book or movie.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell etc. My taste in music is varied.

For fun

Karaoke,dancing, football, reading, walks, beaches, family, friends, cards and so much more. Im open to many things.

Last read

I read medical charts in my job. But I love to curl up on a cold day under a blanket with a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Admissions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference