Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl ..

In her own words

I've recently moved back to the east coast after spending a few years in the Midwest. While the past three years have been an adventure, I'm happy to be back home and closer to friends and family. After writing thousands of emails, hundreds of papers, more notebooks filled with notes and insights than I care to admit – I still sit and struggle to pen 500 words about myself. Alas, here goes my best attempt. If forced to choose adjectives that best describe me, I’d have to say kind, energetic, intelligent, self-deprecating and every other cookie cutter adjective you could think of. And yet others would probably describe me as anything but cookie cutter. Go figure. I enjoy a good witty banter; I’m told sarcasm is another one of my glowing personality traits. Country music is my biggest guilty pleasure, shortly followed by games (board games, card games, team games - I don't really discriminate). I enjoy reading - and not in a cool Kindle kind of way .. more of an ‘I have a library card and use it on a weekly basis’ kind of way. People might venture to say my weekend plans are often bi-polar. From a new recipe and redbox, dinner at a local byo, drinks downtown, or a game night in with friends – I consider them all ideal Saturday nights. Being well-rounded is very important to me. Being able to speak about the world, culture (both pop and worldly), politics, religion, etc. (without getting angry) is a trait I admire and always strive for. I use my sense of humor about 90% of the time, and I appreciate someone who is intelligent and quick-witted. I consider myself to be very optimistic and easy to get along with, regardless of the crowd. I'm looking for someone similar, someone who is optimistic and happy by default. Someone who enjoys their career and balances it by having a lot of fun with friends and family, and who has his own goals/hobbies outside of work to keep life gratifying. Being able to be snarky/funny in return is worth bonus points.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Coverbands, good wine, sushi, byo's, redbox on a rainy day, brunch, a good book, summer nights, chelsea handler, philadelphia sports.

Last read

'Lean In' and 'Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me' ... you'd be shocked at the similarities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral