Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my match

In her own words

My friends describe me as loyal and genuine. I am always there for my friends and family when they need me. The people in my life are what's really important, everything else is just extra. I will go out of my way for you if you're in a bind. Otherwise, I'm pretty easy-going and adventurous. I'm originally from the east coast, but was living in Japan for the past three years. I just recently moved to San Francisco. After college, I struggled with what to do with my life, like many a lost grad. I fell into social work - and landed hard. It was quite a demanding job, as you can imagine. After three years (my magic number?), I secured my dream job in Japan, submitted my resignation, and promptly hopped a flight. No, I did not speak Japanese before I went, but who doesn't love a challenge? I've traveled a bit so far, but my "Bucket list" is a mile long. Countries visited/lived: Spain, Japan, Canada, China, and South Korea. Countries left: everywhere else. Now I'm looking for a "partner in crime" to try new things and see new places. Ideally, I want to meet a man who is about my age, secure in his life, and ready for a relationship. I want to find a guy that will share his interests with me and vice versa. I will try anything once! ;) But the best relationships are based on friendship and communication. A great date would be sitting in a cozy coffee shop just chatting about experiences and ideas. I want to be in a relationship where we never get tired of being with each other, but can still have separate activities. Trust and honesty are my number one requirements in all of my relationships, friends or lovers. In short, I would like to find a sincere guy who is caring, intellectual, easy-going, honest, reliable, adventurous and has a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets, but living in an apartment makes it difficult to own fluffy right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, Atami, Miami


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love swing dancing and salsa dancing. I have been dancing since college and still enjoy it. I also love yoga and movies. I couldn't live without music. I listen to pop, hip hop, rap, classical, opera, oldies, eighties, just not country.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to the gym, go swing dancing, find new restaurants in the city, watch movies, go to wine tastings, read books, and surf dating sites. (jk about the last one)

Last read

I love reading! Everything from Hemingway to John Grisham to George R.R. Martin. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality is important
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral