Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Relationships can be like a golf game.

In his own words

Alright. Here are few things you should know..... - I have a small but close family (mom, sister, brother-in-law, and 2 nephews) - A very close group of friends that I have been freinds with for over 15 years. And I am godfather to my one friend's son. - I have a dog (Max) and a cat (Munchkin). So you need to love animals because they both are also considered family. - I am a huge Pens fan. I am a big Steelers fan. I think Pittsburgh has a baseball team but I forget. - I am very serious when it comes to my work. But outside of work I try to have as much fun as possible. - During the summer I am out on the golf course or on the lake in my kayak during my free time. Hoping to pick up biking next year. I also play in a softball league....and yes I do get a bit competative. - Enjoy meeting up with friends for drinks in Shadyside, Robinson, or Cranberry. Or grabbing a bit to eat at a good restaurant....and for me that means somewhere that is not Olive Garden, Chili's, or other national chain restaurants. - I am not a fan of reality tv. In fact I prefer to stay up on current events and the news instead of knowing what is happening with celebrities. When I office from home my tv is on Fox News for about 12 hours straight. - Since I work in junior retail (primary customer focus is teens and 20s) I dress fashionable but younger than many people believe a guy in his mid 30s should....but I believe you are only as old as you feel. And if that is the case....I'm 27. - I laugh at myself on a regular basis. Impersonate others (actors,family, and friends) and use catch phrases to get others to laugh. And nothing is off limits at times. Best way to describe my friends and the movie "Grown Ups". - Finally....I'm the guy that drops everything to help his friends and family. I will put others before myself just because that's how I believe everyone should live their life. Make people laugh and smile daily and you should have a great life. What am I looking for? - Someone who has read the list above and doesn't want to try and change anything on it.....kind of like teaching an old dog new never works. - Someone who can make me laugh. - Someone who enjoys watching football and don't have to understand the sports but just watch the game and have fun. I can explain the rules as the game goes. - Someone who wants to talk about what is going on in their life as well as in the world. And has an opinion about what is going on in the world. - Someone who will make my head turn the minute I see them. I still believe in that feeling that another person can make a bad day better just by giving you a look and a smile. - Someone who is not the jealous type. - Finally...someone who is a good person....loves their family and friends. There are a few other things about me and who I am looking for....but I guess this will get things started. If you want to know anything else....just ask. I'm a pretty open person. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 5 year old Cocker Spaniel named Max and a 9 year old cat named Munchkin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love AZ in the winter and would love to go to Ireland, Italy, and Australia someday. But for now I have only been able to travel to China...for work but what an experience.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men (before Ashton), Men at Work, Big Bang Theory, Sullivan & Son Favorite Sports/Teams: Football(Steelers), Baseball(Red Sox), Hockey(Pens)

For fun

Golfing and kayaking when the weather is nice. I have to be outside if the sun is out. Going out with friends to see a live band or to just grab a few drinks after a long day.

Last read

Reading The Last Refuge by Ben Coes now. Finished Kill Shot by Vince Flynn earlier this year and waiting for the next book in the series coming out later this fall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
District Manager in retail.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German background
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go to church that often but I still do believe in God and pray daily. And trust me my mom makes it a weekly point to let me know I should attend more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Robert Morris University with a degree in Human Resource Management.