Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | East Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ambitious Educated Single Gentleman w/ No Kids that Likes to Work Hard and Play Harder!!!!

In his own words

I like to work hard and play harder. I am interested in a lady that is fun, ambitious, and caring with a spiritual side to her. They need to be happy with where they are in life and know where they want to go. They should also know how to respect and appreciate a real man. All ladies with issues and hangups with men need NOT respond. I keep myself busy with many things and don't have time for someone that is miserable and frustrated with life. Also, please don't bring your "men are all dogs" attitude from a hurtful past relationship; give every person a fair shot and besides if you feel that way its best to stay miserable by yourself. Lol. My overly exhilerating zest for life demeanor will be annoying to you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

None, but I want to get a Doberman Pincher.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Atlanta, Miami, Houston, and California in that order. I plan to move down south one day.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music depends on the mood I am in such as rap when I am exercising, R&B when I am in chill mode at the house, and Bloomberg news in the car when I am on the road working. I am looking to take a cooking class and I also like cable news.

For fun

In my spare time I like to travel, go to the movies, and have dinner at a nice restaurant.

Last read

I have a lot of reading materials I subscribe to such as the NYTimes, U.S. News & World Report, BusinessWeek, Forbes, Fortune, Entrepreneur, Franchise Times, etc. I miss my book club but I normally read how-to books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work at a biotechnology company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My entire family is from Barbados.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in the church and still go. If I don't make it to service I will watch Joel Osteen, Creflo Dollar, or Eddie Long (my frat brother).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference