Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one who isn't afraid to be loved without getting confused

In his own words

It's pretty simple. After my experience here on this site, there has to be some boundaries or prerequisites set. first of all, please have an education higher than a GED. Please be able to pay your own mortgage/rent, and that street knowledge that you call an education....leave that shhhh in the streets. If you are unable to laugh at yourself and cannot for the life of you, take responsibility for your own actions, I'm not the one for you. With that out of the way, I'll keep it pretty simple. Of course I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, but the road to that magnificent day is the fun part. Creating memories and instances to reflect on is what I want to think about while I am at work. So, if you're ready to start a lifelong conversation, drop me a line. Throughout my years, I have learned some very valuable lessons. I've learned to listen more and speak less. I've become more empathetic to peoples feelings as well as understanding to whatever may be going on in their life. I'm looking for that woman who is brave enough to stand beside me rather than behind me. Unfortunately, I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy a dimly lit restaurant, where our eyes meet and our hearts beat with anticipation of anything. Great chemistry is the foundation of where our relationship will lead us. I can appreciate a woman in a nice dress and heels, yet can appreciate her even more playing a game of basketball with me in shorts and tennis shoes. I enjoy family most of all. I'd rather be at a family BBQ with friends rather than hanging out with the homies at the spot. Looking for that someone who knows the definition of teamwork....Someone who will let their man be their man. I am somewhat of a workaholic and I am looking for that someone to slow me down. I have found that keeping busy while single, keeps me out of trouble. Bottom line.....I'm looking for someone to share my last first kiss with. By the way....gotta be a great kisser. If you're looking for something a lot more than the redundancy of serial dating and you are not afraid of falling in love....I'll be waiting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I'm not in the kitchen, I enjoy dining out. My spot right now is PF Chengs. I enjoy the movies and the theatre as well. There's something about the smell of burnt popcorn and loud people. Favorite destination right now is Cancun...breathtaking

Favorite things

People get confused sometimes. One minute I'm listening to "Luda" then I'll flip it on you, and start listening to "Amel Laureux". I also enjoy Latin music and Reggaetone.

For fun

Believe it or not, but in my free time, I like to cook. I actually enjoy watching the food network. Don't mistake...I'm all man, I'm just a Southern boy. I also enjoy riding my bike up PCH until I decide to stop. Love to explore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the insurance industry. I love my job...will never go back to a salary job ever...commission is off the hook.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was originally born in Baton Rouge, LA but have been in Cali since I was fifteen.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Baptist and very active in my church, "Faithful Central Baptist Church" under Bishop Ulmer. So glad to be back home. It was very hard to find a church home in San Diego. Very happy to be back amongst my church family.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference