Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a caring, energetic, honest, sincere, genuine, and outgoing person. I would do anything for those I care about. In my spare time, I enjoy travelling, spending time with friends and family, and volunteering with my kids' activities. I also like to go to the gym (although I can sometimes find excuses not to go!). I am definitely a people person. I love being around others, although I do like my independence too. I can have a great time just about anywhere if I'm with the right person. My ideal match is someone who is also caring, affectionate, energetic, sincere, honest, and outgoing. You must also love sports! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and "real" (no need to pretend to be someone you aren't!). A good sense of humor is also necessary, and I enjoy a little sarcasm and wit. I would like someone who realizes how important family is, has a great relationship with his own, and is capable of building a great relationship with his significant other's family. I would also like someone who likes to go out and have a good time, yet can also stay home and just relax. Initially, I am looking for someone to have fun with and get to know better. I am way too busy for mind games. If you have problems with your ex, are looking for a quick hook up, or don't have the time to spend time together getting to know each other, please look elsewhere! I'm not looking to get married next week, month, or even year. But, in the end, I am looking for the perfect person to spend my life with...I have a lot to offer the right one.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any ballpark, Boston, Cape Cod, California, Hawaii, Cooperstown, and Florida are a few of my favorites. I really like the beach, but I'm just as happy in the middle of a big city. The Grand Canyon is one of my dream destinations!

Favorite things

I enjoy just about any type of music. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do like The Middle, Big Bang Theory, and Hardcore Pawn. Italian food is my favorite. I LOVE baseball - the ballpark is my favorite destination!

For fun

In my free time, I love to go to different sporting events - football, hockey, and basketball to name a few. Baseball is definitely my favorite! I also enjoy skiing (a must if you live in Edinboro!) in the winter. I love live music, too.

Last read

I really enjoy reading Dan Brown, Nicholas Sparks (yes, I'm a hopeless romantic!), John Grisham, and anything else that catches my attention. Just finished Not Without Hope and Odd Man Out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral