Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Meeker, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead. Romance is always just around the corner or hidden in the most obvious places.

In his own words

I don't really like describing myself because I never really know what to say. I'm definetly my own person and I love my family. I've had my ups and downs in my life but I wouldn't change any of them for the world. I'm not a judgemental person by any means. We've all made our mistakes in life but its how we grow and learn from them that make us better people. I'm not big on religion but I do have my own faith beliefs( not a big fan of church but I do go sometimes). My family is a huge part of my life they have helped me through some hard times in life. I'm kind of a outdoor junkie. I really like just going out some where and shooting guns blowing off some steam. I love going out camping and fishing. After all I'm originally from minnesota so fishing is a way of life there. I've been out here in colorado for almost 5 years now and I really love it. I want to meet someone who is true to who they say they are. Really tired of fake people. I don't have a body preference on a woman. I'm a firm believer that looks aren't everything its what's on the inside that really gets me. If there is one feature on a woman that gets me its the eyes. The eyes are the gateway to the real person that lies beneath. I kind of feel like I'm just blabbing on now. So if there's anything else just ask me and I will answer. Hopefully we can get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out in the mountains or by a lake. Above all though I would have to say the gun range. Something so stress relieving about going to the range and going through a couple boxes of shells.

Favorite things

Fishing, camping, hunting, dirt biking, mudding, being with my friends and family, working on my vehicles( a little bit of a grease monkey) love getting my hands dirty

For fun

For fun I really enjoy riding dirt bike and off roading. Also a nice day at the gun range is always a fun day too!

Last read

Mile 81 by Steven King, Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the oilfield. Always out working it can get hectic but I love what I do. My official title would be steering wheel holder( truck driver)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm polish, Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This doesn't mean that I don't believe in a higher power. We are just not on speaking terms right now. Its a long story if you want to know just ask.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference